People Search

portfolio img

Dr U Krishnakumar

Director

asaskochi@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 777 / 507

portfolio img

Dr. Sony Vijayan

Associate Professor

sony@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6679 / 151

portfolio img

Dr. P Balasubramanian

Asst. Professor (Sr.Gr.)

balasubramanian@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6688

portfolio img

K. R. Shabu

Asst. Professor (Sr.Gr.)

shabu@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6619

portfolio img

Dr. A. S. Ambily

Asst. Professor (Sr.Gr.)

ambilyas@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6681

portfolio img

Dr.T.G.Manoharan

Asst. Professor

tgmanoharan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6652

portfolio img

Dr. Indu Manish Kumar

Asst. Professor

indumanish@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6709

portfolio img

Dr. K. Suresh

Asst. Professor

sureshk@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6694

portfolio img

S Girish

Asst. Professor

girish@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6685

portfolio img

Krishna M.B

Asst. Professor

krishnamb@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6676

portfolio img

Preetha R

Asst. Professor

preethar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6650

portfolio img

K. G. Rajani

Asst. Professor

rajanikg@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6611

portfolio img

Dinesh Babu S

Asst. Professor

dineshbabu@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6625

portfolio img

Harikrishnan D

Asst. Professor

harikrishnan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6680

portfolio img

Dr. C. S. Jayaraman

Professor

jayaramancs@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6629

portfolio img

Dr. K. Sreena

Asst. Professor

sreenak@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6670

portfolio img

M. A. Krishnakumar

Asst. Professor

krishnakumarma@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6638

portfolio img

T. Varun Prabha

Asst. Professor

varun@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6671

portfolio img

Vinod L

Asst. Professor

vinodlaxman.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6693

portfolio img

Aparna Namboodiri

Developer (Visual Media)

aparna.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6661

portfolio img

Karthika C

Asst. Professor

karthikac@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6649

portfolio img

Rashmi J Menon

Asst. Professor

rashmij@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6690

portfolio img

Rekha K.P

Asst. Professor

rekhakp@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6707

portfolio img

R. Sanju

Asst. Professor& Head ICTS

sanju@asa.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6613

portfolio img

K. R. Muralikrishnan

Asst. Manager (Graphics)

muralikrishna@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6627

portfolio img

P. R. Aravind

Developer (Visual Media)

aravindpr@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6704

portfolio img

N.K. Vinod

Developer (Visual Media)

vinodnk@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6646

portfolio img

R Priya Nair

Accounts Executive

priyar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6600

portfolio img

Anitha A G

Sr. Accounts Assistant

anithaag@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6669

portfolio img

Krishnankutty M

Sr. Assistant

krishnankuttym@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6615

portfolio img

Belniya A C

Office Assistant

belniya@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6601

portfolio img

Sudha N S

Office Assistant

sudha@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6640

portfolio img

Bindu Gopinath

Sr. Administrative Assistant

bindugopinath@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6666

portfolio img

Binu Manoj

Administrative Executive Gr. II

binumanoj@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6640

portfolio img

Neethu Raj A

Sr. Administrative Assistant

neethuraj@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6623

portfolio img

Soumya T K

Sr. Administrative Assistant

soumyatk@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6672

portfolio img

N.P. Ratheesh

Assistant Librarian

ratheeshnp@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6660

portfolio img

Swapna C A

Assistant Librarian

swapnaca@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6684

portfolio img

Sibin K S

Assistant Librarian

sibinks@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6612

portfolio img

Anju Krishnan

Administrative Assistant

anju@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6687

portfolio img

Praveen Kumar C V

Administrative Assistant

praveenkumar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6636

portfolio img

Divyendhu S

Office Assistant

divyendhu@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6630

portfolio img

Harikrishnan P K

Office Assistant

harikrishnanpk@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6618

portfolio img

Nisha Kishore

Office Assistant

nisha@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6668

portfolio img

Sreejith C P

Office Assistant

sreejith@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6710

portfolio img

Jayan V

Office Assistant

jayan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6631

portfolio img

Gokul Das K V

Office Assistant

gokuldas@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6621

portfolio img

Arunjyothi Rishikesh A S

Office Assistant

arunjr@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6622

portfolio img

Indira.K

Warden

EXTN:6636

portfolio img

Vinitha Viswanath

Warden

vinithaviswanath@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6633

portfolio img

Prof. N. N. Menon

Centre Manager

nnmenon@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6647

portfolio img

S. Mahesh

Sr. Manager

s_mahesh@cb.amrita.edu

EXTN:6632

portfolio img

Sarvamangala A

Faculty - Verbal & Communication

sarvamangala@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6682

portfolio img

P.R. Kannan

Administrative Executive

kannanpr@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6624

portfolio img

Akhil V V

Administrative Executive

akhil@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6634

portfolio img

Harsha S Vijayakumar

Faculty - Learning & Development

harshas@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6614

portfolio img

Dr. Maya L. Pai

Asst. Professor (Sr.Gr.)

mayal@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6610

portfolio img

A. S. Mahesh

Asst. Professor

asmahesh@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6602

portfolio img

Dr. Vimina E R

Asst. Professor

viminaer@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6702

portfolio img

C.V. Prasanna Kumar

Asst. Professor

prasannakumarcv@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6699

portfolio img

K Sreekumar

Asst. Professor

sreekumark@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6663

portfolio img

A. G. Hari Narayanan

Asst. Professor

hariag@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6653

portfolio img

V. Leena

Asst. Professor

leena@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6607

portfolio img

R. Nandakumar

Asst. Professor

nandakumar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6648

portfolio img

Nima S. Nair

Asst. Professor

nima@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6605

portfolio img

G. Deepa

Asst. Professor

deepa@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6639

portfolio img

L. Nitha

Asst. Professor

nitha@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6604

portfolio img

V. R. Rajalakshmi

Asst. Professor

rajalakshmi@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6603

portfolio img

T. Remya Nair

Asst. Professor

remyanairt@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6675

portfolio img

M. Soumya Krishnan

Asst. Professor

soumyakrishnan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6645

portfolio img

G. S. Anisha

Faculty Associate

anisha@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6656

portfolio img

K. P. Ambily

Lecturer

ambilysanil@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6637

portfolio img

Dr. K. Balakrishnan

Professor

drbalakrishnan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6695

portfolio img

Dr. Sreenath M

Asst. Professor (Sr. Gr.)

sreenathmuraleedharan@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6616

portfolio img

Dr. Sreelakshmi N

Asst. Professor

sreelakshmi@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6642

portfolio img

Dr. Meenu B

Asst. Professor

meenu@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6620

portfolio img

Dr. Meera B

Asst. Professor

meera@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6683

portfolio img

K Varsha

Asst. Professor

varshak@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6697

portfolio img

Dr. P. P. Vijayalakshmi

Professor

ppvijayalakshmi@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6686

portfolio img

Geetha R. Pai

Asst. Professor

geethar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6658

portfolio img

Sonia Chellerian

Asst. Professor

sonia@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6617

portfolio img

Devi. K

Asst. Professor

devik@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6651

portfolio img

Kavya Purushothaman

Asst. Professor

kavyapurushothaman@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6700

portfolio img

M. Ramachandran

Faculty Associate

ramachandran@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6664

portfolio img

Jyothish Mayi V

Faculty Associate

jyothishmayiv@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6677

portfolio img

Sreedevi. O.S.

Faculty Associate (Sanskrit)

sreedevi@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6703

portfolio img

Vedapriya. S.

Faculty Associate (Hindi)

vedapriya@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6641

portfolio img

Dr. M.R.Chithra

Asst. Professor

chithra@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6673

portfolio img

Dr. Archana Nair

Asst. Professor

archananair@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6706

portfolio img

Ambili S. Nair

Asst. Professor

ambilis@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6609

portfolio img

Akhila R

Asst. Professor

akhilar@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6655

portfolio img

P Manjusha

Asst. Professor

manjusha@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6701

portfolio img

Supriya Rajendran

Asst. Professor

supriya@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6678

portfolio img

R Parameswaran

Asst. Professor

parameswaranr@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6691

portfolio img

Anjaly Anand

Asst. Professor

anjalya@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6705

portfolio img

Lakshmi Girish

Asst. Professor

lakshmigirish@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6711

portfolio img

Divya. R

Lab Instructor

divya@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6635

portfolio img

Rajesh J. Nambiar

Network Technician

rajeshj@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6674

portfolio img

Rahul.R

System Administrator

rahul@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN: 6659

portfolio img

Nithin.V.S

Network Administrator

nithin@asas.kh.amrita.edu

EXTN:6689

ASAS KOCHI

Brahmasthanam, Edappally North P.O. Kochi - 682 024, KERALA

Visit Office

Block-A 2nd Floor

+91 0484 280 2899, EXTN: 111

icts@asas.kh.amrita.edu